281-413-8224Sahar

Testimonials

Overall Client Experience Rating

4.96 / 5.004.9
Based on 60 Completed Surveys
Competency 4.92/5.4.9
Market Knowledge 4.90/5.04.9
Communication 5.00/5.05 stars
My Experience 5.00/5.05 stars

Competency

Explained the process clearly, ensured paperwork was correct, used technology efficiently, negotiated effectively, exhibited attention to detail, represented and protected my interests

Market Knowledge

Exhibited knowledge of the real estate market, the neighborhood and community

Communication

Updated me regularly, responded in a timely manner, communicated with me in the way I wanted

My Experience

Understood my needs, gave me personal attention, made me feel valued as a client, was on time and prompt. I would recommend this REALTOR® to a friend or colleague.

 



Street Name:

Parsonsfield Ln
Competency 5/5.05 stars
Market Knowledge 4/5.04-stars
Communication 5/5.05 stars
My Experience5 stars
 have two little kids and sometimes had to take both of them when looking at homes and Sahar was nice and helpful. Sahar was knowledgeable and helped us make the right decision with home buying but more so promptly assisted us from the time our offer got accepted till closing.  Sahar also helped us lease our home by the time we closed on the new home. It was great working with her, I would highly recommend Sahar to anyone. Thanks again Sahar!
okville-ct
Street Name:

Oakville Ct
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.05 stars
Competency 5/5.05 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.05 stars
Communication 5/5.05 stars
My Experience 5/5.05 stars
We really appreciate Sahar’s efforts in making the transition too ur new home smooth. We couldn’t have done it without her out standing market knowledge, detailed attention, professional guidance, timely response and commitment to represent her clients in the best possible way. Thank you Sahar for a job well done!


Street Name:
Rocky Knoll Dr
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.05 stars
Competency 5/5.05 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.05 stars
Communication 5/5.05 stars
My Experience 5/5.05 stars
She’s the best!


Street Name:
Benjamin Franklin Ln
Overall Rating: 4.50/ 5.0
4.5-stars
Competency 4/5.0
4-stars
Market Knowledge 4/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
The realtor was knowledgeable and caring. I will ask for her services if I had to buy or sell any real estate.

 


Street Name:
Kirkwood Rd
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars

 


Street Name:
Whitney Oaks
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars

My Experience 5/5.0

This is the second time I work with Sahar, and I worked with many Realtors before… I can say Sahar is the best, She is dedicated, professional, gives all the attention to her job and always advice me with best for my interest. Thanks Sahar for great job.


Street Name:
ADINA SPRINGS LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
We couldn’t ask for a better realtor. This was our first home-buying experience so we had tons of questions. Sahar patiently guided us through every step of the process and was very responsive. She gave us great advice on everything from selecting a home to home inspection & negotiation to financing & taxes… even home decorating tips!

 


Street Name:
HARVEST BEND CT
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars


Street Name:
POST OAK BLVD
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar has the experience, pation, knowledge and patience needed for a good realtor. However, having care and understandin to the needs of her client makes her an outstanding one. I endorse her as an excellent realtor


Street Name:
VALLEY COUNTRY LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar was very proficient and knowledgable and she did a great job helping us finding the perfect house we want.


Street Name:
VALLEY COUNTRY LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar is a true professional who offers great service with a personal touch. She is completely reliable and thorough in all that she does. Wonderful to work with and always willing to help. Top of the line in every way.


Street Name:
LAKE GLADEWATER CT
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Highly professional and will guide you step by step and makes your life easy.

lr3298657-1
Street Name:

JERSEY MEADOW
DR
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
 Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars

lr3255786-8
Street Name:
BALDWIN SQUARE LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar was a real pleasure to work with, she gave us full attention, was always ready to answer our questions and respond to our inquiries. She made a very good property presentation including photos and videos. She was always communicating with us promptly and updating us with the status of our listing. She also advised us on the fair market value of the property and we were completely satisfied. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and relatives for their Real Estate Transactions.


Street Name:
LOCKSLEY LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar gave us fantastic support during the whole process from decision to put the house on the market until closing.

 
Street Name: CAPE CLOVER TRL
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
5 stars
Competency 5/5.0
5 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
5 stars
Communication 5/5.0
5 stars
My Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
 Working with Sahar means no problem, no hassle for any obstacle. She is the best of best.

 


Street Name:
BROKEN ROCK LN
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.05 stars
Competency 5/5.05 stars
Market Knowledge 5/5.05 stars
Communication 5/5.05 stars
My Experience 5/5.05 stars
We really appreciate the detailed attention, professional guidance, timely response and commitment to represent her clients in the best possible way. Thank you Sahar for a job well done!

Street Name:
BROKEN ROCK LN
Overall Rating: 5/5.05 starsCommunication 5/5.0
5 starsMy Experience 5/5.0
5 stars
Sahar for a job well done!
UP